Sometimes we must fall apart to see that we're better together.

Har precis duschat & jag ska ta min kexchoklad & fysikböcker & lägga mig.
Ska stänga på några avsnitt av one tree hill & försöka plugga lite till provet på tisdag.
Inte pepp på skola imorgon kan man säga..
Men men..


Puss ! ♥








If you really knew me, you'd realize I'm not the girl I was before. I've been hurt, walked all over, used, and rejected. I still have hope for new relationships. But if you really knew me, you'd know I'm scared to death of falling in love again. I'm scared to death of getting hurt. I'm scared to death of getting attached and thrown to the side. Please don't do that to me. If you really knew me, you'd know I trust you.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0